Personal

Mikael Bylund

Ägare
0730-66 87 43
mikael.bylund@kraftteknik.se

Anders Ydehall

Ägare
0730-66 87 47
anders.ydehall@kraftteknik.se

Kent Åström

Konstruktör
0730-66 87 40
kent.astrom@kraftteknik.se

Per Åström

Konstruktör
0730-668 744
per.astrom@kraftteknik.se

Patrik Danielsson

Beredare / Projektledare
070- 2885730
patrik.danielsson@kraftteknik.se

Anders Jonsson

Tekniker
0730-66 87 49
anders.jonsson@kraftteknik.se

Anders Näslund

Tekniker
0730-66 87 52
anders.naslund@kraftteknik.se

Stefan Lindholm

Tekniker
0730-66 87 42
stefan.lindholm@kraftteknik.se

Thomas Hansen

Tekniker
0730-66 87 51
tomas.hansen@kraftteknik.se

Erik Sjöbom

Tekniker
0730-66 87 41
erik.sjobom@kraftteknik.se

Lars Elmén

Tekniker
0730-66 87 45
lars.elmen@kraftteknik.se

Lars Johansson

Tekniker
0730-66 87 48
lars.johansson@kraftteknik.se

Peter Millberg

Tekniker
0730-66 87 46
peter.millberg@kraftteknik.se

Anders Rung

Tekniker
0725158877
anders.rung@kraftteknik.se

Simon Bengtsson

Tekniker
0733770709
Simon.Bengtsson@kraftteknik.se

Kenneth Hansen

Tekniker
070-294 59 42